Colours of Faith Bear

SKU: kid053

Colours of Faith Bear


Yellow represents God's Perfect Light

Black represents our sins

Red represents the blood Jesus shed for us

Green represents the new life we have in Jesus

Blue represents our baptism

White represents purity

Purple represents the crown of life.