"Be So Happy" - Music CD

SKU: cd016

"Be So Happy" -  Music CD

    • 25 lively songs, sung by children
    • Song themes include: family life, healthy habits, interactions with others, and other aspects of character-building
    • Includes booklet with lyrics of the songs

Songs on the CD

  • Sing a Song of Joy
  • Brushy Brushy
  • Two Ducks and a Frog
  • Helping Hands
  • Baby Brother
  • Do It Now
  • God Made All Animals
  • Quacky the Duck
  • I'd Like to Be Invisible
  • Growing
  • Magic of Love
  • My Mommy is Having a Baby
  • H-A-P-P-Y
  • Where Would We Be
  • Try Again
  • Happiness
  • Happy Helper
  • If You Give Love
  • Keep Clean
  • Don't Give Up
  • Baby Is Going to Need Me
  • Little Things
  • It Comes Back to You
  • Have A Good Laugh at Yourself
  • We're Happy



Customers who bought this item also bought